Staff List

To reach a staff member’s voice mail dial (403) 280-6565 and then their extension when prompted.

Name
Department
Voice Mail
Email
Adhip, S Learning Coach – ELL, LL -ELL 7054 shadhip@cbe.ab.ca
Arkell, J CTS 7078 jsarkell@cbe.ab.ca
Arseneault, D EA – ACCESS dlarseneault@cbe.ab.ca
Awan, Z Science Tech 7010 zaawan@cbe.ab.ca
Barabonoff, K Social Studies 7093 klbarabonoff@cbe.ab.ca
Barone, G Math 7006 gebarone@cbe.ab.ca
Bekkering, D LL – Math 7096 dlbekkering@cbe.ab.ca
Benard, B French Immersion 7039 blbenard@cbe.ab.ca
Berner, K ELA 7041 klberner@cbe.ab.ca
Berry, T Science 7017 tdberry@cbe.ab.ca
Bishop, M Phys. Ed. 7003 mmbishop@cbe.ab.ca
Blake, K Phys. Ed. 7056 klblake@cbe.ab.ca
Blum, M LL – Science 7013 msblum@cbe.ab.ca
Bowman, B Science 7032 bjbowman@cbe.ab.ca
Butt, P ALP pmbutt@cbe.ab.ca
Candido, E Math 7035 eacandido@cbe.ab.ca
Charrouf, S French Immersion 7025 skcharrouf@cbe.ab.ca
Cooper, J Science 7087 jrcooper@cbe.ab.ca
Constable Friesen School Resource Officer 2141
Csikos, J Social Studies jacsikos@cbe.ab.ca
Dalwood, N Science nadalwood@cbe.ab.ca
Dang, L Math/Science 7080 eldang@cbe.ab.ca
Davidson, G LL-Student Services 2443 ghdavidson@cbe.ab.ca
Deschner, H CTS 7011 hsdeschner@cbe.ab.ca
Dubbin, S EA – ACCESS skdubbin@cbe.ab.ca
Duncan, S Library Assistant 7049 smduncan@cbe.ab.ca
Dupuis, T ELA 7022 tedupuis@cbe.ab.ca
Easingwood, B Math/Science bmeasingwood@cbe.ab.ca
Eggenschwiler, T CTS 7021 teeggenschwiler@cbe.ab.ca
Eng, W Work Experience/RAP 2441 waeng@cbe.ab.ca
Engler, E Student Services/Social Studies 7005 esengler@cbe.ab.ca
Fitzner, D Science 7098 drfitzner@cbe.ab.ca
Fodor, M SIRS Assistant 2413 mefodor@cbe.ab.ca
Fraser, M Acting AP – Grade 10 2406 mmfraser@cbe.ab.ca
Gibbs, M Student Services 2440 myagibbs@cbe.ab.ca
Giroux, P ELA 7078 pegiroux@cbe.ab.ca
Gordon, C ‘C’ Secretary 7055 clgordon@cbe.ab.ca
Goekjian, S French Immersion Math 7094 sogoekjian@cbe.ab.ca
Groves, A Phys. ED 7036 aegroves@cbe.ab.ca
Hage, D Science 7030 rjhage@cbe.ab.ca
Haywood, S CTS 7042 sahaywood@cbe.ab.ca
Hein, C LL-IB cchein@cbe.ab.ca
Hennig, L Business Manager 2404 lchennig@cbe.ab.ca
Hodgson, J Social Studies jrhodgson@cbe.ab.ca
Honywood, M Math/Science 7050 mahonywood@cbe.ab.ca
Houle, K Art/CTS (FAPA) 7089 krhoule@cbe.ab.ca
Jessel, S Mathematics 7077 srjessel@cbe.ab.ca
Johnson, K Science kmjohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Kokonas, D Learning Coach 7001 dskokonas@cbe.ab.ca
Laforest, C LL – FRIL 7002 chlaforest@cbe.ab.ca
Lake, C CTS/ELA 7097 cmlake@cbe.ab.ca
Lieske, A Career Practioner 7074 ajlieske@cbe.ab.ca
Liikala, J Art 7008 jcliikala@cbe.ab.ca
Little, J Math 7088 jtlittle@cbe.ab.ca
Lloyd, S LL – ELA 2408 sllloyd@cbe.ab.ca
Lock, T LL – CTS 7004 tllock@cbe.ab.ca
Longlitz, C Leadership colonglitz@cbe.ab.ca
Luft, C ELA 7068 cluft@cbe.ab.ca
Lutz, H Learning Coach – FNMI 7084 hjlutz@cbe.ab.ca
Madsen, J Science 7084 jlmadsen@cbe.ab.ca
Makulowich, M Chef 7062 mmmakulowich@cbe.ab.ca
Mansell, L Social Studies 7043 lemansell@cbe.ab.ca
Marsh-Walters, L Phys. ED lmmarsh@cbe.ab.ca
Martin, S ELL somartin@cbe.ab.ca
Mason, M LL – Fine & Performing Arts 1003 mlmason@cbe.ab.ca
Minhas, S Social Studies 7024 paminhas@cbe.ab.ca
Morris, M Secretary – Student Services 2438 mmmorris@cbe.ab.ca
Nottell, J ELA/ELL 7067 jenottell@cbe.ab.ca
O’Neil, C Social Studies 7079 cmoneil@cbe.ab.ca
Papp, S AP – Grade 11/12 A – Kh 2401 swpapp@cbe.ab.ca
Paquette, R LL-Social Studies 7077 repaquette@cbe.ab.ca
Pearson, D LL-Social Studies 7053 dbpearson@cbe.ab.ca
Phull, S Science shphull@cbe.ab.ca
Prowse, J LL – E-Learning 1321 jsprowse@cbe.ab.ca
Reimer, B Administrative Secretary 2412 brreimer@cbe.ab.ca
Reynolds, C ‘C’ Secretary 2410 cereynolds@cbe.ab.ca
Riben, K Fine & Performing Arts 1330 klriben@cbe.ab.ca
Richert, J ELA 7091 jarichert@cbe.ab.ca
Sareen, A Math/Punjabi 7090 absareen@cbe.ab.ca
Sayer, A LL – Phys. Ed 7051 aesayer@cbe.ab.ca
Scherban, B Phys. Ed. 7052 bdscherban@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, T Culinary tksmith@cbe.ab.ca
Slim, M Acting Principal 2400 nmslim@cbe.ab.ca
Thomson, M Bookkeeper 2405 mkthomson@cbe.ab.ca
Tuff, B AP – Grade 11/12 Ki – Z 2402 bltuff@cbe.ab.ca
Walliser, M Phys. Ed. 7053 mawalliser@cbe.ab.ca
Wang, H CTS 7081 howang@cbe.ab.ca
Wheaton, F ELA 7070 cfwheaton@cbe.ab.ca
White, J Science 7014 jnwhite@cbe.ab.ca
Wilmott, H ELA hswilmott@cbe.ab.ca
Woodworth, L ACCESS 1105 lcwoodworth@cbe.ab.ca
Zembiak, S Social Studies 7058 smzembiak@cbe.ab.ca